23 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of information and communication sciences.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Information and Communication Sciences.

Amalia Miliou

Department of Informatics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

Ana Margarita Cabrera Fagundo

Infomations Science and Informatic, University of Arts

Havana, Cuba

Anitha Subbarayan

Department of Computer Applications, Vivekanandha Institute of Information and Management Studies

Namakkal, India

Azam Shahbodaghi

Department of Medical Library and Information, Shaheid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Tehran, Iran

Dadmehr Rahbari

Department of Computer Engineering and Information Technology, University of Qom

Gorgan, Golestan, Iran

Dajun Zhang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Fan Lyu

Department of Biological Sciences,Tianjin University

Tianjin, China

Jalal Gholinejad

Department of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University

Tehran, Iran

Jorge Aranda

Department of Graduate Program in Applied Computing, University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos (Unisinos)

São Leopoldo, RS, Brazil

Kofi Boateng

Department of Supply Chain and Information Systems, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana

Mithun Ahamed

Department of Information Technology, Al-Madinah International University

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Muhammad Bilal

Department of Computer Science and Technology, Zhejiang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Muhammad Noaman Zahid

School of Optics and Potonics, Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing, China

Nelson Augusto Forero Páez

Departamento de Ingeniería, Universidad de Alcalá de Henares

Bogotá, Bogotá D.C., Colombia

Parfait Tebe

School of Information and Communication Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Ping Lang

School of Electronics and Information, Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing, China

Qian Bingfeng

Machinery College, Shanghai Dianji University

Shanghai, China

Rahul Sehgal

R&D, Genesys Telecommunications Labs

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Ruowen Bai

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Syed Ali Fathima S J

Deraprtment of Computer Science & Engineering, Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Xingzi Yuan

Department of Computer Science, University of Georgia

Athens, Georgia, USA

Yahye Abukar Ahmed

Department of Computer Engineering, Selcuk University

Konya, Turkey

Yangdong Yan

National Key Laboratory of Antennas and Microwave Technology, Xidian University

Xi’an, Shaanxi, China

Browse journals by subject