59 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of information and communication sciences.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Information and Communication Sciences.
Editorial Member (27)

Hamza M. R. Al-Khafaji

Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College

Hillah, Babil, Iraq

Ahmad Al Cheikha

Mathematical Department, Art, Science and Education College, Ahlia University

Manama, Bahrain

Ammar A. Al-Hamadani

Department of Network Engineering, College of Engineering, Al-Iraqia University

Baghdad, Bab Almuatham, Iraq

Asokan R

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology

Trichy, Tamilnadu, India

ChoongHee Han

Department of Information Security, Korea Power Exchange

Naju, Jeollanamdo, South Korea

Dr. Sarman Hadia

Electronics and Communication Department, Charotar University of Science and Technology

Anand, Gujarat, India

Gopalakrishnan T

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Karpagam College of Engineering

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Hasan Serdar

Department of Computer Engineering, Necmettin Erbakan University

Konya, Turkey

Hassan Harb

Department of Computer Science, Lebanese University

Beirut, Lebanon

Jianjiang Wang

College of Systems Engineering,National University of Defense Technology

Changsha, China

Liu Chun

School of Tourism Sciences, Beijing International Studies University

Beijing, China

Lixin Wang

School of Computer Science, Columbus State University

Columbus, Georgia, USA

Muhammad Hanif

Division of Computer Science and Engineering, Hanyang University

Seoul, South Korea

Nonyelum Okpokwasili

Department of Library and Information Science, Faculty of Education, Rivers State University

Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Prema K V

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Manipal Institute of Technology

Manipal, Karnataka, India

Ravail Singh

Department of Biotech, Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine

Jammu, India

Rishi Maiti

Department of Electrical Engineering, Columbia University

New York, USA

Saman Iftikhar

Department of Computer Science, Arab Open University

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Sushank Chaudhary

Fujian Institute of Research on Structure of Matter, Haixi Institutes, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Jinjiang, Fujian, China

Syed Alwee Aljunid

School of Computer and Communication Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis

Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

Varsha Bendre

Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Xiaojun Huang

College of Information and Communication Engineering, Xi'an University of Science and Technology

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Yangzhou Gan

Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Yogesh Kumar

Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India

Yuxian Liu

Tongji University Library, Tongji University

Shanghai, China

Zdenko Balaž

Electrical Department, Zagreb University of Applied Sciences

Zagreb, Croatia

Zi-Ke Zhang

Research Center for Complexity Sciences, Hangzhou Normal University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Peer Reviewers(32)

Amalia Miliou

Department of Informatics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

Ana Margarita Cabrera Fagundo

Infomations Science and Informatic, University of Arts

Havana, Cuba

Anitha Subbarayan

Department of Computer Applications, Vivekanandha Institute of Information and Management Studies

Namakkal, India

Azam Shahbodaghi

Department of Medical Library and Information, Shaheid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Tehran, Iran

Dadmehr Rahbari

Department of Computer Engineering and Information Technology, University of Qom

Gorgan, Golestan, Iran

Dajun Zhang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Fan Lyu

Department of Biological Sciences,Tianjin University

Tianjin, China

Harsimranjit Kaur

Department of Electronics and Communication, Chitkara University Institute of Engineering and Technology

Mohali, Punjab, India

Jalal Gholinejad

Department of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University

Tehran, Iran

Jorge Aranda

Department of Graduate Program in Applied Computing, University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos (Unisinos)

São Leopoldo, RS, Brazil

José María Valero-Pastor

Department of Social and Human Sciences, Miguel Hernández University of Elche

San Miguel De Salinas, Alicante, Spain

Kofi Boateng

Department of Supply Chain and Information Systems, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana

Mithun Ahamed

Department of Information Technology, Al-Madinah International University

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Muhammad Bilal

Department of Computer Science and Technology, Zhejiang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Muhammad Noaman Zahid

School of Optics and Potonics, Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing, China

Nelson Augusto Forero Páez

Departamento de Ingeniería, Universidad de Alcalá de Henares

Bogotá, Bogotá D.C., Colombia

Parfait Tebe

School of Information and Communication Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Ping Lang

School of Electronics and Information, Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing, China

Prathilothamai Muraleedharan

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Qian Bingfeng

Machinery College, Shanghai Dianji University

Shanghai, China

Qun Liu

Department of Computer Science, Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Raghad Alsultan

Department of Electronic, Northern Technical University

Mosul, Iraq

Rahul Sehgal

R&D, Genesys Telecommunications Labs

Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Rajakumar Subramanian

Dr.M.G.R.Educational and Research Institute

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Ruowen Bai

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Shang Gao

School of Mechanical Engineering, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Suganthi Evangeline

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering , Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Syed Ali Fathima S J

Deraprtment of Computer Science & Engineering, Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Xingzi Yuan

Department of Computer Science, University of Georgia

Athens, Georgia, USA

Yahye Abukar Ahmed

Department of Computer Engineering, Selcuk University

Konya, Turkey

Yangdong Yan

National Key Laboratory of Antennas and Microwave Technology, Xidian University

Xi’an, Shaanxi, China

Yu-Cheng Lin

Department of Computer Science, University of California, Davis

Davis, California, USA

Browse journals by subject